Contact us

Exhibit & Sponsor 

Rajesh Panicker, Sales Manager

E: rajesh.panicker@dwtc.com  T:+97143086014

Sunita Khatri, Group Sales Manager

E: sunita.khatri@dwtc.com T:+97143086204

 

Speaking Opportunities

Oscar Wendel, Conference Manager

E: oscar.wendel@dwtc.com T:+97143086473

Pawan Kulkarni, Conference Producer

E: pawan.kulkarni@dwtc.com T:+97143064481

 

Delegate Bookings

Fahad Khalife, Head of Delegate Sales

E: fahad.khalife@dwtc.com Tel:+97143086805

 

Marketing Opportunities

Khalid Muslmani, Marketing Manager

E: khalid.muslmani@dwtc.com T:+97143084730

 

General Inquiries:  blockchain@dwtc.com

2020 Association Partners